top of page

Dance calendar
round and about Herts and Borders
updated  29 Dec 2022
The dance calendar covers dances / day schools etc round and about Herts and Borders over the next 12 months. If you notice any errors or omissions please email rscdsherts@gmail.com with details. Thanks.

Date

Host

Event (click button)

Music by

Venue

Sat 11 Feb 2023

Nicol McLaren and his band

Sat 25 Feb 2023

Craigellachie

Sat 11 Mar 2023

Ian Robertson and his band

Wing LU7 0NN

Sun 12 Mar 2023

Ian Robertson and his band

Allum Hall WD5 3PJ

Sat 25 March 2023

Spring Dance

Ian Muir of Prestwick duo

Sat 1 April 2023

Ian Robertson and his band

Sat 15 April 2023 

Recorded

Sat 22 April 2023

Craigellachie

Sat 29 April 2023

Ian Robertson

Sat 13 May 2023

Dave Hall and his band

Sat 20 May 2023 

Recorded

Sat 17 June 2023 

Recorded

Sat 17 June 2023

Ian and Judith Muir

Sat 1 July 2023

K Martlew & B. Manning 

Sat 2 Sept 2023 

Ian Muir

Wing LU7 0NN

Sat 11 Nov 2023 

Keith Smith and Anne Laure Latour

Sat 9 Dec 2023 

Ian Robertson Duo

bottom of page