top of page

Dance calendar
round and about Herts and Borders
updated  28 April 2024
Before travelling to a dance please check the details with the dance organiser.
The dance calendar covers dances / day schools etc round and about Herts and Borders over the next 12 months or so. If you notice any errors or omissions please email rscdsherts@gmail.com with details. Thanks.

Date

Host

Event (click button)

Music by

Venue

Sat 29 June 2024

Sandy Nixon, Ian & Tom Robertson

Sat 20 July 2024 

K Martlew and B Manning

Sat 7 Sept 2024

T :Mathias Ferber

M: Ian Muir (Prestwick) 

Sun 6 Oct 2024 

T: Caroline Catterall

M: Ian Robertson

Sat 12 Oct 2024

Colin Dewar

Harrow

Sun 13 Oct 2024 

Barbara Manning

Ware SG12 0DE

Sat 23 Nov 2024 

Keith Smith and Anne-Laure Latour

Sat 14 Dec 2024

Ian Muir (Prestwick)

Wed 18 Dec 2024

tbc

North Harrow HA2 7PF

Tue 31 Dec 2024

Ian & Judith Muir

Fri 3 Jan 2025

Craigellachie

Sat 22 Feb 2025

Annual Ball

Craigellachie

Sat 15 Mar 2025

tbc

Sun 23 March 2025

tbc

St Albans AL1 2PT

Sat 5 April 2025

Ewan Galloway

Wendover HP22 6HF

Sun 6 April 2025 

Recorded music

Sat 26 April 2025

Charity Ball

Craigellachie

Wed 21/28 May 2025 (tbc)

tbc

North Harrow HA2 7PF

Sat 14 June 2025 

Ian and Judith Muir

Woolmer Green SG3 6XA

Sun 18 Aug 2025 (tbc)

tbc

Hertingfordbury SG14 2LX

Sun 12 Oct 2025

tbc

Ware SG12 0DE

Sat 8 Nov 2025 

Keith Smith and Anne-Laure Latour

Woolmer Green SG3 6XA

Sat 13 Dec 2025

Ian Robertson

bottom of page