Dance calendar
round and about Herts and Borders
updated  25 April 2022

Date

Host

Event (click button)

Music by

Venue

Sat 11 June 2022

Ian and Judith Muir

Sat 2 July 2022

Summer Dance

K. Martlew & B.Manning

Sun 3 July 2022

Triple Decker Workshop

...

Sat 16 July 2022

K. Martlew & B.Manning

Sun 18 Sept 2022

Triple Decker Workshop

...

Sun 23 Oct 2022

Triple Decker Workshop

...

Sat 12 Nov 2022

Keith Smith and Anne Laure

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Ian Robertson

November Dance

Ian Robertson Trio

Sun 20 Nov 2022

...

Sun 27 Nov 2022

Triple Decker Workshop

...

Sat 10 Dec  2022

Ian Muir (of Prestwick)

Sat 17 Dec 2022

Christmas Dance

Craigievar

Fri 6 Jan 2023

Craigellachie

Sat 28 Jan 2023

...

...

Sat 11 Feb 2023

Nicol McLaren and his band

Sat 25 Feb 2023

Craigellachie

Sat 18 March 2023

RSCDS Centenary Ball

Sandy Nixon

Sat 1 April 2023

Ian Robertson and his band

Sat 22 April 2023

Charity Ball

Craigellachie