top of page

Dance calendar
round and about Herts and Borders
updated  29 August 2023
The dance calendar covers dances / day schools etc round and about Herts and Borders over the next 12 months. If you notice any errors or omissions please email rscdsherts@gmail.com with details. Thanks.

Date

Host

Event (click button)

Music by

Venue

Sat 2 Sept 2023 

Ian Muir

Wing LU7 0NN

Sun 1 Oct 2023 

Mervyn Short

St. Albans AL1 2PT

Wed 18 Oct 2023

Ian Robertson

Sat 11 Nov 2023 

Keith Smith and Anne Laure Latour

Sun 19 Nov 2023 

tbc

Sun 26 Nov 2023 

tbc

St. Albans AL1 2PT

Sat 9 Dec 2023 

Ian Robertson Duo

Sat 16 Dec 2023

Craigievar

Sun 31 DEc 2023

Thistle

Hogmanay Dance

Ian & Judith Muir

Great Brickhill MK17 9BA

Fri 5 Jan 2024

Craigellachie Band

Sun 21 Jan 2024 

K Martlew & B. Manning

Sat 10 Feb 2024 

Ewan Galloway

Sat 24 Feb 2024 

Craigellachie

Sat 9 March 2024

Strathallan

Wing LU7 0NN

Sat 16 March 2024

Ian Muir (of Prestwick)

Sat 20 April 2024

West MACS

Craigellachie

Sat 27 April 2024

Recorded music

Sat 11 May 2024

Craigellachie

Thu 30 May 2024

Chris Oxtoby

bottom of page